Esperanza Track Schedule

Date Day Meet/Event Time Location
2/24/18 Saturday Eagle Invitational 10:00 AM Santa Margarita Catholic High School
3/9/2018 or 3/10/2018 Friday or Saturday Irvine Invitational TBA Irvine High School 
3/14/18 Wednesday Yorba Linda 3:00 PM Yorba Linda High School Track
3/16/18 Friday Sadies Dance 8:00 PM Esperanza High School
3/17/18 Saturday Triton Invite TBA San Clemente High School
3/21/18 Wednesday EHS@Villa Park 3:00 PM El Modena HS (Fred Kelley Stadium)
3/24/18 Saturday Beach Cities Invitational TBA Huntington Beach High School
4/2/18 -4/6/18 Monday thru Friday Spring Break
4/6/18 - 4/7/18 Friday and Saturday Arcadia Invitational TBA Arcadia High School
4/7/18 Saturday Irvine Distance Carnival TBA Irvine High School 
4/7/18 Saturday Ocean View Invitational 9:00 AM Ocean View High School
4/11/18 Wednesday EHS vs. Canyon@EHS 3:00 PM Esperanza High School
4/14/18 Saturday OC Championships 8:00 AM Mission Viejo High School
4/18/18 Wednesday Brea Olinda 3:00 PM Esperanza High School
4/20/18 - 4/21/18 Friday and Saturday Mt. SAC Relays TBA El Camino College
4/27/18 Friday *** Crestview League Prelims 2:00 PM Brea Olinda High School
4/28/18 Saturday Prom 7:00 PM  
5/4/18 Friday *** Crestview League Finals 5:00 PM Brea Olinda High School
5/12/18 Saturday CIF Division 3 Prelims 11:00 AM Estancia High School
5/19/18 Saturday CIF Divisional Championships 11:00 AM Cerritos College
    Awards Presentation 6:00 PM Yorba Linda Community Center
5/25/18 Friday SS Masters Meet 5:00 PM Arcadia High School
6/1/18 - 6/2/18 Friday and Saturday California State Meet TBA Buchanan High School, Clovis, CA
***Brea Olinda High School is hosting Crestview League Prelims and Finals